Subscribe to Jergens News

Find Your Sales Representative

We Look Forward to Hearing From You!

Click the interactive maps below to find the sales representative in your area.

 

Toll Free Customer Service: 877-486-1454

E-mail: info@jergensinc.com

 

North America Jergens USA Locator

 

Phone: 877-426-2504

E-mail: workholding@jergensinc.com

 

 

Phone: 877-440-LIFT (5438)

E-mail: lifting@jergensinc.com

 

 

Phone: 866-KWIK-LOK (594-5565)

E-mail: fasteners@jergensinc.com

 

 



Canada Jergens Canada Locator


Quebec and Maritimes                                                  Western Canada

Mathieu Roussel

Email:mathieu.roussel@satomadistribution.com

Tel:514-677-7579

(Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, B.C.)                          

Ron Allen

Email: ra-tech@shaw.ca

Tel:604-308-8955




Ontario



Windsor to Woodstock                                   

David Houchins

Email:dhooch@motorcityim.com

Tel:734-626-3655

Woodstock to HWY 404-North of 407            

to Midland/Penetang              

Mike Giles

Email:michael@milltech.ca

Tel:519-362-5085



Woodstock to Hwy 404-South of HWY 407

Niagara, Hamilton, Burlington,

Oakville, Mississauga and GTA

Bill Chamberlain

Email:billc1955@gmail.com

Tel:905-929-4709



HWY 404 East (Eastern Ontario) and Northern Ontario

Tom Reid

Canadian Sales Manager

Email:tareid@sympatico.ca

Tel:905-601-2285

 


 Jergens Mexico Representatives

Javier Zermeno

Country Manager - Mexico

Tel: 444-828-2187

javier.zermeno@jergensinc.com

  

 Chinese Contacts

Alexander Su 苏 南
Commercial Development Manager 商务发展经理
alexander.su@jergensinc.com

 

杰根斯(上海)贸易有限公司
上海市浦东金苏路200号金桥瑞邑商务园A幢3楼301单元 邮编: 201206

Tel 电话: +86-21-58356226
Fax 传真: +86-21-58353696

 

Jergens (Shanghai) Commercial Co, Ltd.
Unit 301 Level 3, Block A, A-REIT CITY at JINQIAO
200 Jinsu Road, Shanghai 201206 China

china@jergensinc.com

 

 

 Indian Contacts

www.jergensindia.com

 

जर्गन्स इंडिया प्राइवेट लिमिटेड

बी-६०७,महावीर आइकॉन

सेक्टर १५, प्लाट ८९

सी बी डी बेलापुर

नवी मुंबई -४००६१४

ऑफिस सेल नंबर : +९१- ९८३३४०४९८६

 

Joseph P. Killukan
Managing Director
Jergens India Private Ltd.
B-607, Mahaavir Icon,
Sector-15, Plot No. 89, C.B.D. Belapur,
Navi Mumbai Maharashtra
-400614. India
Office Cell: +91 98 334 04986
Joseph.Killukan@jergensinc.com